Leonard Cohen’s critically acclaimed newest studio album is now available everywhere!

Popular Problems is Cohen’s 13th studio album, and is available now on his artist store, iTunes, Google Play, Amazon and your favourite streaming service.

Check out these stellar reviews by Andrew Warner of the CBC, Ann Powers from NPR and Neil McCormick of the Telegraph who called it a masterpiece.

Popular Problems Tracklisting:
1. Slow
2. Almost Like The Blues
3. Samson In New Orleans
4. A Street
5. Did I Ever Love You
6. My Oh My
7. Nevermind
8. Born In Chains
9. You Got Me Singing