You Want It Darker

You Want it Darker album cover

Buy It Now

Release Date: October 21, 2016


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. You Want It Darker
2. Treaty
3. On the Level
4. Leaving the Table
5. If I Didn’t Have Your Love
6. Traveling Light
7. It Seemed the Better Way
8. Steer Your Way
9. String Reprise/ Treaty