New Skin For The Old Ceremony

New Skin For Old Ceremony

Buy It Now

Release Date: August 11, 1974


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Is This What You Wanted
2. Chelsea Hotel #2
3. Lover Lover Lover
4. Field Commander Cohen
5. Why Don’t You Try
6. There Is A War
7. A Singer Must Die
8. I Tried To Leave You
9. Who By Fire
10. Take This Longing
11. Leaving Green Sleeves