Death Of A Ladies’ Man

Death Of A Ladies' Man

Buy It Now

Release Date: November 13, 1977


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. True Loves Leaves No Traces
2. Iodine
3. Paper Thin Hotel
4. Memories
5. I Left A Woman Waiting
6. Don’t Go Home With Your Hard-On
7. Fingerprints
8. Death Of A Ladies’ Man