Can’t Forget

Can't Forget

Buy It Now

Release Date: May 12, 2015



Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Field Commander Cohen (Live at Denver Soundcheck, 2012)
2. I Can’t Forget (Live at Copenhagen Show, 2012)
3. Light as the Breeze (Live at Dublin Show, 2012)
4. La Manic (Live at Québec City Show, 2012)
5. Night Comes On (Live at Mönchengladbach Show, 2012)
6. Never Gave Nobody Trouble (Live at Odense Soundcheck, 2013)
7. Joan of Arc (Live at Québec City Soundcheck, 2012)
8. Got a Little Secret (Live at Auckland Soundcheck, 2013)
9. Choices (Live at Christchurch Soundcheck, 2013)
10. Stages (Live at Sydney Show and Hamburg Soundcheck, 2013)