Ten New Leonard Cohen Offerings

JUNE 19, 2001

On Tuesday, October 16, 2001, Sony Music Canada will release Leonard Cohen's 'Ten New Songs' - his first studio album of new material since '92's 'The Future.'

The titles of the 'Ten New Songs' are:

1. "In My Secret Life"
2. "A Thousand Kisses Deep"
3. "That Don't Make It Junk"
4. "Here It Is"
5. "Love Itself"
6. "By The Rivers Dark"
7. "Alexandra Leaving"
8. "You Have Loved Enough"
9. "Boogie Street"
10. "The Land Of Plenty"