'Dear Heather' Available Now

'Dear Heather' is now in stores!

The eagerly-anticipated new album from legendary singer-songwriter Leonard Cohen was produced and engineered by Leanne Ungar and features twelve new studio recordings composed by Cohen, including "Go No More A-Roving," "The Letters," "Morning Glory," "Villanelle for Our Time," "Dear Heather," "To A Teacher," and the live track "Tennessee Waltz," Cohen's interpretation of the country-western standard popularized by Roy Acuff, Chet Atkins, Patti Page and others.

'Dear Heather' is Cohen's first album since 2001's critically-acclaimed 'Ten New Songs.'