Feed items

Rod Laver Arena

Date: 
Wed, 2013-11-20 19:00
Venue: 
Rod Laver Arena
Location: 
Melbourne, Australia

Bimbadgen Hunter Valley

Date: 
Sat, 2013-11-23 19:00
Venue: 
Bimbadgen Hunter Valley
Location: 
Pokolbin, Australia

Cairns Convention Centre

Date: 
Tue, 2013-11-26 19:00
Venue: 
Cairns Convention Centre
Location: 
Cairns, Australia

Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Date: 
Thu, 2013-11-28 19:00
Venue: 
Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre
Location: 
Townsville, Australia

Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Date: 
Sat, 2013-11-30 19:00
Venue: 
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Location: 
Brisbane, Australia

WIN Sports & Entertainment Centres

Date: 
Wed, 2013-12-04 19:00
Venue: 
WIN Sports & Entertainment Centres
Location: 
Wollongong, Australia

Ziggo Dome

Date: 
Fri, 2013-09-20 20:00
Venue: 
Ziggo Dome
Location: 
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Zurich Hallenstadion

Date: 
Sat, 2013-08-24 20:00
Venue: 
Zurich Hallenstadion
Location: 
Zurich, Switzerland
Ticket sales url: 

http://www.ticketcorner.ch/tickets.html?fun=evdetail&affiliate=tcs&doc=evdetailb&key=990329$3040209

Motorpoint Arena Cardiff

Date: 
Tue, 2013-09-03 18:30
Venue: 
Motorpoint Arena Cardiff
Ticket limit: 6
Location: 
Cardiff, United Kingdom

first direct arena

Date: 
Sat, 2013-09-07 18:30
Venue: 
first direct arena

RESCHEDULED DATE from Thursday, 5 Sep 2013 to Saturday, 7 Sep 2013

When Leonard Cohen learned that two of his UK concerts were scheduled on days of solemn religious observance, he respectfully asked AEG to move the dates. We at AEG, and Leonard, apologize deeply for the inconvenience this will cause, and we hope and trust that the reasons for the changes will be understood.
Sincerely,
AEG
Leonard Cohen

Location: 
Leeds, United Kingdom