Various Positions

Leonard Cohen - Various Positions

Buy It Now

Release Date: February 7, 1995


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Dance Me To The End Of Love
2. Coming Back To You
3. The Law
4. Night Comes On
5. Hallelujah
6. The Captain
7. Hunter’s Lullaby
8. Heart With No Companion
9. If It Be Your Will