Songs Of Love And Hate

Leonard Cohen - Songs Of Love And Hate

Buy It Now

Release Date: January 1, 1961


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Avalanche
2. Last Year’s Man
3. Dress Rehearsal Rag
4. Diamonds In The Mine
5. Love Calls You By Your Name
6. Famous Blue Raincoat
7. Sing Another Song, Boys
8. Joan Of Arc
9. Dress Rehearsal Rag