Songs From The Road

Leonard Cohen - Songs From The Road

Buy It Now

Release Date: September 14, 2010


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Lover, Lover, Lover (Live)
2. Bird On The Wire (Live)
3. Chelsea Hotel (Live)
4. Heart With No Companion (Live)
5. That Don’t Make It Junk (Live)
6. Waiting For The Miracle (Live)
7. Avalanche (Live)
8. Suzanne (Live)
9. The Partisan (Live)
10. Famous Blue Raincoat (Live)
11. Hallelujah (Live)
12. Closing Time (Live)