Songs From A Room

Leonard Cohen - Songs From A Room

Buy It Now

Release Date: April 24, 2007


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Bird On The Wire
2. Story Of Isaac
3. A Bunch Of Lonesome Heroes
4. The Partisan
5. Seems So Long Ago, Nancy
6. The Old Revolution
7. The Butcher
8. You Know Who I Am
9. Lady Midnight
10. Tonight Will Be Fine
11. Like A Bird (Bird On The Wire)
12. Nothing To One (You Know Who I Am)