Recent Songs

Leonard Cohen - Recent Songs

Buy It Now

Release Date: March 29, 1988


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. The Guests
2. Humbled In Love
3. The Window
4. Came So Far For Beauty
5. The Lost Canadian (Un Canadien Errant)
6. The Traitor
7. Our Lady Of Solitude
8. The Gypsy’s Wife
9. The Smokey Life
10. Ballad Of The Absent Mare