Cohen Live Leonard Cohen Live In Concert

Cohen Live - Leonard Cohen In Concert

Buy It Now

Release Date: June 28, 1994


Track Number Listen Title Lyrics
1. Dance Me To The End Of Love (Live)
2. Bird On The Wire (Live)
3. Everybody Knows (Live)
4. Joan Of Arc (Live)
5. There Is A War (Live)
6. Sisters Of Mercy (Live)
7. Hallelujah (Live)
8. I’m Your Man (Live)
9. Who By Fire?
10. One Of Us Cannot Be Wrong (Live)
11. If It Be Your Will (Live)
12. Heart With No Companion (Live)
13. Suzanne