Feed items

Morsani Hall at The Straz Center for the Performing Arts

Date: 
Mon, 2013-03-18 20:00
Venue: 
Morsani Hall at The Straz Center for the Performing Arts
Location: 
Tampa, FL

The O2

Date: 
Fri, 2013-06-21 19:30
Venue: 
The O2
Location: 
London, United Kingdom
Presale?: 
No presale

James L. Knight Center

Date: 
Wed, 2013-03-20 20:00
Venue: 
James L. Knight Center
Location: 
Miami, FL

Konig Pilsener Arena

Date: 
Tue, 2013-06-25 23:00
Venue: 
Konig Pilsener Arena
Location: 
Oberhausen, Germany

Fox Theatre

Date: 
Fri, 2013-03-22 20:00
Venue: 
Fox Theatre
Location: 
Atlanta, GA

Foro Italico

Date: 
Sun, 2013-07-07 19:00
Venue: 
Foro Italico
Location: 
Rome, Italy

Orpheum Theatre

Date: 
Sun, 2013-03-24 20:00
Venue: 
Orpheum Theatre
Location: 
Memphis, TN

Lucca Summer Festival

Date: 
Tue, 2013-07-09 23:00
Venue: 
Lucca Summer Festival
Location: 
Lucca, Italy

Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts

Date: 
Thu, 2013-03-28 20:00
Venue: 
Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts
Location: 
New Orleans, LA

SAP Arena

Date: 
Fri, 2013-06-28 23:00
Venue: 
SAP Arena
The show has been rescheduled from July 12 to June 28. All original tickets will be honored.
Location: 
Mannheim, Germany
Ticket sales url: