Feed items

James L. Knight Center

Date: 
Wed, 2013-03-20 20:00
Venue: 
James L. Knight Center
Location: 
Miami, FL

Foro Italico

Date: 
Sun, 2013-07-07 19:00
Venue: 
Foro Italico
Location: 
Rome, Italy

Fox Theatre

Date: 
Fri, 2013-03-22 20:00
Venue: 
Fox Theatre
Location: 
Atlanta, GA

Lucca Summer Festival

Date: 
Tue, 2013-07-09 23:00
Venue: 
Lucca Summer Festival
Location: 
Lucca, Italy

Orpheum Theatre

Date: 
Sun, 2013-03-24 20:00
Venue: 
Orpheum Theatre
Location: 
Memphis, TN

SAP Arena

Date: 
Fri, 2013-06-28 23:00
Venue: 
SAP Arena
The show has been rescheduled from July 12 to June 28. All original tickets will be honored.
Location: 
Mannheim, Germany
Ticket sales url: 

Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts

Date: 
Thu, 2013-03-28 20:00
Venue: 
Mahalia Jackson Theater of the Performing Arts
Location: 
New Orleans, LA

O2 World

Date: 
Sun, 2013-07-14 23:00
Venue: 
O2 World
Location: 
Hamburg, Germany

The Louisville Palace

Date: 
Sat, 2013-03-30 20:00
Venue: 
The Louisville Palace
Location: 
Louisville, KY

O2 World

Date: 
Wed, 2013-07-17 23:00
Venue: 
O2 World
Location: 
Berlin, Germany