Feed items

Sydney Entertainment Centre

Date: 
Sat, 2013-11-16 19:00
Venue: 
Sydney Entertainment Centre
Location: 
Darling Harbour, Australia

Rod Laver Arena

Date: 
Wed, 2013-11-20 19:00
Venue: 
Rod Laver Arena
Location: 
Melbourne, Australia

Bimbadgen Hunter Valley

Date: 
Sat, 2013-11-23 19:00
Venue: 
Bimbadgen Hunter Valley
Location: 
Pokolbin, Australia

Cairns Convention Centre

Date: 
Tue, 2013-11-26 19:00
Venue: 
Cairns Convention Centre
Location: 
Cairns, Australia

Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre

Date: 
Thu, 2013-11-28 19:00
Venue: 
Townsville Entertainment & Convention Centre
Location: 
Townsville, Australia

Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Date: 
Sat, 2013-11-30 19:00
Venue: 
Brisbane Entertainment Centre
Location: 
Brisbane, Australia

Ziggo Dome

Date: 
Fri, 2013-09-20 20:00
Venue: 
Ziggo Dome
Location: 
Amsterdam, Netherlands

Zurich Hallenstadion

Date: 
Sat, 2013-08-24 20:00
Venue: 
Zurich Hallenstadion
Location: 
Zurich, Switzerland
Ticket sales url: 

http://www.ticketcorner.ch/tickets.html?fun=evdetail&affiliate=tcs&doc=evdetailb&key=990329$3040209

Bournemouth International Centre

Date: 
Mon, 2013-08-26 18:30
Venue: 
Bournemouth International Centre
Ticket limit: 6
Location: 
Bournemouth, United Kingdom

Brighton Centre

Date: 
Wed, 2013-08-28 18:30
Venue: 
Brighton Centre
Ticket limit: 6
Location: 
Brighton, United Kingdom